NBA All Star weekend schedule: Dates, start times, event list, players, live stream

There is plenty to keep an eye out for ahead of Sunday’s NBA All Star Game captained by LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo respectively. Find out below an extensive list of when all the events will take place and who will be taking part.

NBA All Star 2020 schedule

*All times Eastern

Friday, February 14

NBA All Star Celebrity Game 7pm-9pm ET (12am-2am GMT)

NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge 9pm-11pm ET (2am-4am GMT)

Saturday, February 15

NBA All Star Saturday Night begins at 8pm ET (1am GMT)

Taco Bell Skills Challenge (first event)

MTN DEW 3-Point Contest (second event)

AT&T Slam Dunk Contest (third event)

Sunday, February 16

69th NBA All Star Game 8pm ET (1am GMT)

Who will be at the NBA All Star weekend?

Rising Stars rosters

US Team: Collin Sexton, Devonte’ Graham, Eric Paschall, Ja Morant, Jaren Jackson Jr., Kendrick Nunn, Miles Bridges, P.J. Washington, Trae Young, Zion Williamson

World Team: Brandon Clarke, Nicolo Melli, Luka Doncic, Nickeil Alexander-Walker, Josh Okogie, Moritz Wagner, RJ Barrett, Rui Hachimura, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Svi Mykhailiuk

READ MORE

  • NBA All Star 2020 schedule: Rising Stars, 3-point, dunk and game

Taco Bell Skills Challenge

Spencer Dinwiddie, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Jayson Tatum, Pascal Siakam, Khris Middleton, Patrick Beverley, Domantas Sabonis, Bam Adebayo

MTN DEW 3-Point Contest

Duncan Robinson, Davis Bertans, Joe Harris, Trae Young, Devin Booker, Buddy Hield, Devonte’ Graham, Zach LaVine

AT&T Slam Dunk Contest

Aaron Gordon, Derrick Jones Jr, Pat Connaughton, Dwight Howard

69th NBA All Star Game

Team LeBron: LeBron James, Anthony Davis, Luka Doncic, James Harden, Kawhi Leonard, Nikola Jokic, Chris Paul, Domantas Sabonis, Ben Simmons, Jayson Tatum, Russell Westbrook, Devin Booker

Team Giannis: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Joel Embiid, Pascal Siakam, Kemba Walker, Trae Young, Bam Adebayo, Jimmy Butler, Rudy Gobert, Brandon Ingram, Kyle Lowry, Khris Middleton, Donovan Mitchell

READ MORE

  • NBA All-Star weekend kicks off in style with Xbox free game giveaway

NBA All Star live stream

Sky Sports are the exclusive rights holders for NBA in the UK.

And Sky Sports will have live coverage of the 2020 NBA All Star Weekend, starting tonight with the NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge.

Sky subscribers can live stream the NBA All Star Weekend online via SkyGo and the SkyGo app.

This means that all the coverage can be followed live on your desktop or laptop via the Sky Go app, which if you’re an existing customer, is also available on iOS and Android smartphone and tablet devices.

Sky Go is also available on a number of platforms including Amazon Fire devices, iPad, Mac computers and laptops, Playstation 3, PS4 and Xbox One.

Source: Read Full Article